Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

Placeholder image

Colin Cavers

Lecturer, Photography, School of Art

c.cavers@ed.ac.uk
A black and white photo of a woman with dark curly hair, wearing a tank top

Krina Cayabyab

Postgraduate Research Student

k.cayabyab@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Simona Cenci

Postgraduate Research Student

s1362619@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Liquan Chai

Postgraduate Research Student

s1226443@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dean Chalmers

Postgraduate Research Student

s1346702@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Jamie Chambers

Lecturer in Design (Film)

jamie.chambers@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Hoi Kam Chan

Programme Administrator, Creative Informatics

hchan2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Yashaswini Chandra profile picture

Dr Yashaswini Chandra

Lecturer in South Asian Art History

ychandra@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 1782

Research interests

  • Arts and cultures of South Asia
  • Mughal India
  • Colonial India
  • Animal history
  • Women's studies
Placeholder image

Anaïs Chanon

Lecturer in Landscape Architecture

Programme Director, Master of Landscape Architecture (MLA)

anais.chanon@ed.ac.uk
Paul Charlton

Paul Charlton

Workshop Technician

Paul.Charlton@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2817
Placeholder image

Douglas Chatham

Technician - Woodwork

d.chatham@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5905
Placeholder image

Nanami Chen

Course Administrator

ychen7@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Huiling Chen

Postgraduate Research Student

s2439151@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Yuning Chen

Postgraduate Research Student

s2241906@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Mark Chester

Postgraduate Research Student

s2417320@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Fiona Child

Postgraduate Research Student

s1800578@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dr Ella Chmielewska

Senior Lecturer, Cultural Studies

Ella.Chmielewska@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 3736
Dr Keeryong Choi

Dr Keeryong Choi

Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Craft

kchoi@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Cara Christie

Cara Christie

Communications Manager

cara.christie@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Victoria Clare Bernie

Lecturer in Architectural Design

v.bernie@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2306
default profile

Vivienne Clark

Alumni Officer

vclark4@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Liam Clark

Postgraduate Research Student

s2089843@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Prof Michael Clarke

Honorary Professor, History of Art

v1mcla12@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Colm Clarke

Gallery Technician

colm.clarke@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 4547