Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

Placeholder image

Tim Bentley

Postgraduate Research Student

s1883107@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Yorgos Berdos

Postgraduate Research Student

s1771646@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yorgos Berdos profile picture

Yorgos Berdos

Teaching Fellow, Computational Design & Visualisaion

yorgos.berdos@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Celeste-Marie Bernier

Personal Chair in United States and Atlantic Studies

Celeste-Marie.Bernier@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

James Besse

Research Associate - Cambridge/Google Oak project

jbesse2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Barbara Bianchi

Barbara Bianchi

Course Administrator

design.ug.pgt@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5736
default profile

Beth Bicher

Academic Services Officer - Art and History of Art

ebicher@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Prof Stefan Bilbao

Personal Chair of Acoustics and Audio Signal Processing, Music

REF Co-ordinator UoA 33 (Music, Drama, Dance, Performing Arts, Film and Screen Studies)

s.bilbao@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 7043

Research interests

  • Acoustics
  • Sound Synthesis
  • Audio Signal Processing
  • Room Acoustics
  • Numerical Methods
Julie Bills

Julie Bills

Film and TV Technician

jbills@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5868
default profile

Mark Bingham

Teaching Fellow in Architecture

Mark.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
Emma Binks

Emma Binks

PG Research Administrator

emma.binks@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5740
Placeholder image

Azlizawati Binti Ibrahim

Postgraduate Research Student

s1994861@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Charlotte Bird

Postgraduate Research Student

s1732018@sms.ed.ac.uk
Pauline Black profile picture

Pauline Black

Postgraduate Research Student

s1798116@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gina Black

Gina Black

Careers Consultant

Careers Consultant for Edinburgh College of Art

Gina.Black@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4545
default profile

Suzanne Black

Research Associate (CoSTAR Foresight Lab)

suzanne.black@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Harriet Richardson Blakeman

Honorary Fellow in Architectural History

Harriet Richardson Blakeman profile picture

Harriet Richardson Blakeman

Postgraduate Research Student

H.C.Blakeman@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Rickey Blankenbaker

Postgraduate Research Student

s1774582@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Martha Bohm

Postgraduate Research Student

S2565102@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Dr Stacy Boldrick

Honorary Fellow, History of Art

Stacy.Boldrick@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Ciara Bolton

Postgraduate Research Student

c.f.b@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dr. Ana Bonet Miro

Dr. Ana Bonet Miro

Lecturer in Architectural Design and Architectural Technology

Exchanges Coordinator

ana.bonet@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Helen Bowman

Postgraduate Research Student

s2130339@sms.ed.ac.uk