Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

Placeholder image

Sofia Cotrona

Postgraduate Research Student

s1830683@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mark Cousins

Mark Cousins

Teaching Fellow, Architecture Design

Course Organiser and Design Tutor

Mark.Cousins@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5788
Richard Coyne profile picture

Prof Richard Coyne

Professor of Architectural Computing

REF Coordinator for UoA 13

Richard.Coyne@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2332
Dr Richard Craig

Dr Richard Craig

Teaching Fellow in Performance

Director of Performance

rcraig3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Lynne Craig

Programme Director, Design Informatics MA/MFA

Senior Lecturer Design Informatics

Lynne.Craig@ed.ac.uk

Research interests

  • Augmented reality (AR), virtual and immersive environments
  • Digital Anthropology, digital materiality
  • Data entrepreneurship, start-ups and the creative economy
  • Future fashion across retail, experience and design
  • Manufacture; play-based prototyping, soft robotics, luxury and high-value manufacture, including jewellery
Placeholder image

Kieran Cremin

Postgraduate Research Student

s2111674@sms.ed.ac.uk
Susan Cross profile picture

Susan Cross

Reader, Jewellery and Silversmithing

s.cross@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5807

Research interests

  • Jewellery
  • Materiality & Process
  • Drawing
  • Historical & Contemporary constructed textiles
  • Natural forms
Malcolm Cruickshank

Malcolm Cruickshank

Senior Workshop Technician

malcolm.cruickshank@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 2817
Placeholder image

Douglas Cruickshank

Lecturer in Architectural Design

d.cruickshank@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 5784
Juan Cruz

Prof Juan Cruz

ECA Principal

juan.cruz@ed.ac.uk
+ 44 (0) 131 651 5847
Placeholder image

Sarah Cumming

Student Adviser - History of Art

eca-sso@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Prof Elizabeth Cumming

Honorary Professor, History of Art

ecummin1@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Victoria Cunto

Research assistant

vcunto@ed.ac.uk
default profile

David Currie

Course Administrator

dcurrie5@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Kevin Dagg

Lecturer, Sculpture, School of Art

k.dagg@ed.ac.uk

Research interests

  • Sculpture and installation art
  • Sustainable and Ecological Art
  • Woodcarving, vintage hand tools and processes
  • Figurative sculpture
  • Arboriculture and woodland management through an artist lens
Placeholder image

Olivia Dalessandro

ECA Receptionist

eca@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5800
A person with short black hair, wearing a high neck black top.

Tiffany Kaewen Dang

Lecturer in Landscape Architecture

t.k.dang@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Mr Mark Daniels

Honorary Fellow, Design

Placeholder image

Emma Davie

Reader

e.davie@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5867
Placeholder image

Ethan Davies

Postgraduate Research Student

s2271678@sms.ed.ac.uk
Claire Davies

Claire Davies

Senior Student Advice Administrator

eca-sso@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5451
Frances Davis

Frances Davis

Teaching Fellow in Contemporary Art Theory

fdavis@ed.ac.uk
Annette Davison profile picture

Dr Annette Davison

Senior Lecturer, Music

A.C.Davison@ed.ac.uk
not currently available

Research interests

  • Film music and film sound (all periods)
  • Aesthetics and politics in relation to screen/stage media
  • Aesthetics and institutions in relation to screen/stage media
  • Screen/stage media and adaptation
  • Energy humanities and audio-visual media
Placeholder image

Rebecca Day

Professional Practice Co-ordinator, Scottish Documentary Institute

rday@ed.ac.uk