Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

A woman with red hair, smiling

Yolanda De Iuliis

Subject Area Administrator (History of Art)

Yolanda.DeIuliis@ed.ac.uk
Sandra De Rycker profile picture

Sandra De Rycker

Postgraduate Research Student

S.DeRycker@ed.ac.uk
Juliet Dearden

Juliet Dearden

Fashion Design Technician

jdearde2@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Leyla Deniz Kiraz

Postgraduate Research Student

s1678349@esms.ed.ac.uk
Anne Desler profile picture

Dr Dr Anne Desler

Lecturer in Music Performance

ECA Director of Quality Assurance and Curriculum Approval; Director of Performance, Director of Undergraduate Studies

a.desler@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2432
Paul Diamond

Paul Diamond

Senior Workshop Technician

P.diamond@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 2817
Alborz Dianat profile picture

Alborz Dianat

Postgraduate Research Student

Alborz.Dianat@ed.ac.uk
Elaine Dickson

Elaine Dickson

PG Research Administrative Officer

e.dickson@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5737
Placeholder image

Dilidaner Dilixiati

Postgraduate Research Student

s2065434@sms.ed.ac.uk
Angela Dimitrakaki profile picture

Dr Angela Dimitrakaki

Senior Lecturer, Contemporary Art History and Theory, History of Art

Programme Director, MSc Modern and Contemporary Art

angela.dimitrakaki@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4123
Placeholder image

Eri Dimitriadi

Postgraduate Research Student

s2006044@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dong Ding

Postgraduate Research Student

s1775938@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Harvey Dingwall

Programme Director - BA (Hons) Illustration

Director of Undergraduate Studies, School of Design

h.dingwall@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5726
default profile

Martin Disley

Postgraduate Research Student

S1220907@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joyce Dixon profile picture

Joyce Dixon

Postgraduate Research Student

joyce.dixon@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

William Dixon

Design Research Technician

wdixon@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Stefana Djokic

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

sdjokic4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Susana Do Pombal Ferreira

Lecturer in Architectural Design

susana.ferreira@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9450
Nichola Dobson profile picture

Dr Nichola Dobson

Senior Lecturer in Animation

ECA Director of Postgraduate Research

n.dobson@ed.ac.uk

Research interests

  • Animation History
  • Animation theory
  • Animation Pedagogy
  • TV Anicom
  • Scottish Animation and archives
Georgia Dodsworth

Georgia Dodsworth

Student Adviser - ESALA

eca-sso@ed.ac.uk
A person in a green dress standing in a street with terraced houses in the background

Dr Hope Doherty-Harrison

Teaching Fellow in Medieval Art History

edohert2@ed.ac.uk
Miguel Domingues

Miguel Domingues

Teaching Fellow

miguel.domingues@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Tina Donnelly

Operations and Engagement Manager

tdonnel2@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Kitty Dooley

ECA Estates Assistant

eca.estates.support@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5599