Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

MaryKate Cleary profile picture

MaryKate Cleary

Postgraduate Research Student

marykate.cleary@ed.ac.uk
James Clegg

James Clegg

Curator

james.clegg@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2211
Peter Clericuzio profile picture

Dr Peter Clericuzio

Lecturer

pclericu@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Emma Clifton

Emma Clifton

Teaching Fellow in Fashion Design (Pattern Cutting)

eclifto2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Craig Cochrane

Technician/Store Person

Craig.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk
Aidan Cole

Aidan Cole

Senior Programme Administrator

SASS-Design@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Mary Collacott

Learning Technologist

mary.collacott@ed.ac.uk
Rachel Collie

Rachel Collie

Reprographic Technician

Rachel.Collie@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 2377
Rebecca Collins

Dr Rebecca Collins

Lecturer in Contemporary Art Theory

Researcher on funded European Project 'Parametres for Understanding Uncertainty: Creative Practice and Sonic Detection as Strategies for Scientific Outreach'

rebecca.collins@ed.ac.uk

Research interests

  • Artistic Research
  • Critical Thinking
  • Sound Art / Listening
  • Performance Studies
  • Experimental Writing
A person wearing a black t-shirt and glasses, with the New York skyline behind them.

Dr Cole Collins

Lecturer in Modern and Contemporary Art History

Programme Director (MA) Fine Art

cole.collins@ed.ac.uk
Richard Collins

Richard Collins

Technician - CAD-CAM

Richard.Collins@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5928
Federica Cologna profile picture

Federica Cologna

Postgraduate Research Student

F.Cologna@sms.ed.ac.uk
Erin Colquhoun

Erin Colquhoun

Assistant Technician: Materials Hub

erin.colquhoun@ed.ac.uk
Viccy Coltman profile picture

Professor Viccy Coltman

Professor of Eighteenth-Century History of Art, History of Art

viccy.coltman@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 8426

Research interests

  • Eighteenth-century British art
  • Material culture
  • History of dress and textiles
  • Portraiture
  • Knick knack history
Placeholder image

Mihaela Coman

Postgraduate Research Student

s2111533@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Coney profile picture

David Coney

Postgraduate Research Student

s1206153@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Alana Conlon

Teaching Fellow in Performance Costume Portfolio, Drawing & Costume Illustration

aconlon@ed.ac.uk
Andrew Connor profile picture

Dr Andrew Connor

Lecturer, Design and Digital Media

Programme Director, Design and Digital Media - MSc/Diploma

Andrew.Connor@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2808
Placeholder image

Angus Conway

Postgraduate Research Student

S1134177@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Dr James Cook

Senior Lecturer in Early Music

ECA Director of Research Innovation

James.Cook@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 2431
Placeholder image

Courtney Cooke

Knowledge Exchange and Impact Officer

courtney.cooke@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 3912
A person with long blonde hair, wearing a green coat

Dr Bryony Coombs

Teaching Fellow in Renaissance Art History

bryony.coombs@ed.ac.uk

Research interests

  • Manuscript Studies
  • Early Netherlandish Painting
  • French Visual Culture
  • Visual Culture in Late-Medieval Scotland
  • Cross-Cultural Connections
default profile

Dr Tim Cooper

Specialist Technician - Music and Sound Technology

tcooper2@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Nelson Correia

Postgraduate Research Student

n.r.correia@sms.ed.ac.uk