Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

Scarlett Butler profile picture

Scarlett Butler

Postgraduate Research Student

Placeholder image

Sally Buxton

Technician - Textiles

sally.buxton@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 5810
Lucy Byford profile picture

Lucy Byford

Postgraduate Research Student

lucy.byford@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Dr John Byrom

Honorary Fellow, History of Art

jbyrom@ed.ac.uk
David Cairns profile picture

David Cairns

Teaching Fellow, School of Design

D.Cairns@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 6515 867
Alessia Calafiore

Dr. Alessia Calafiore

Lecturer in Urban Data Science and Sustainability

acalafio@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Sarah Cameron

Lecturer in Painting

sarah.cameron@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

James Campbell

Assistant Technician (IT and Digital)

jcampb20@ed.ac.uk
Ian Campbell

Prof Ian Campbell

Honorary Professor

i.campbell-1@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dr Iain Campbell

Teaching Fellow in Aesthetics

icampbe6@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Elise Campbell profile photo

Elise Campbell

Teaching Fellow in Landscape Architecture

ecampbe8@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Ziyang Cao

Postgraduate Research Student

s2074259@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ming Cao

Mingyuan Cao

ECA Staffing Officer

ECA.HR@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5848
Moa Carlsson profile picture

Dr Moa Carlsson

Lecturer in Architectural Design

Moa.Carlsson@ed.ac.uk
Paulina Caro Troncoso profile picture

Paulina Caro Troncoso

Postgraduate Research Student

paulina.carotroncoso@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Alistair Carson

Teaching Fellow in Acoustics

acarson2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dr Kate Carter

Senior Lecturer, Architecture

K.Carter@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2323
Placeholder image

Josie Carter

Student Adviser - Design

eca-sso@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Salmena Carvalho

Lecturer, SCF Fashion Innovation

v1scarv3@ed.ac.uk
Tommaso Castaldi profile picture

Tommaso Castaldi

Postgraduate Research Student

tommaso.castaldi@ed.ac.uk
Adam Castle

Adam Castle

Teaching Fellow in Fine Art

acastle3@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Dan Castro

Lecturer in Animation

dcastro@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dan Castro

Postgraduate Research Student

s2135763@sms.ed.ac.uk
Magdalena Cattan profile picture

Magdalena Cattan

Postgraduate Research Student

M.Cattan@ed.ac.uk