Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

Richard Williams profile picture

Prof Richard Williams

Professor of Contemporary Visual Cultures, History of Art

r.j.williams@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 4321
Placeholder image

Dr Cara Wilson

Research Fellow

cwilso30@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dr Dorian Wiszniewski

Senior Lecturer, Architectural Design and Theory

dorian.wiszniewski@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2311
default profile

Roxanne Wong

Research Centres Support Assistant

Roxanne.Wong@ed.ac.uk
Heather Woof

Heather Woof

Teaching Fellow

hwoof@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Eifion Worth

Finance Administrator

eworth@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Liang WU

Postgraduate Research Student

s2002264@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Patricia Wu Wu

Lecturer in Fashion Design

pwuwu@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Helen Wyld

Postgraduate Research Student

S1889967@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yvonne Wyroslawska profile picture

Yvonne Wyroslawska

Postgraduate Research Student

y.wyroslawska@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Kasia Wytrazek

HR Administrator

kasia.wytrazek@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Leo Xian

Postgraduate Research Student

S1241816@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Hal Xu

Postgraduate Research Student

S2182645@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Meera Xue

Postgraduate Research Student

s2227436@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Gordon Yang

Postgraduate Research Student

s1688933@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chia-Ling Yang profile picture

Prof Chia-ling Yang

Personal Chair of Chinese Art

Programme Director of PhD and MScR in History of Art

C.Yang@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1370

Research interests

  • Modern and Contemporary Chinese Art
  • Chinese Painting and Calligraphy
  • Modern Art in East Asia
  • Cross-cultural and Transoceanic Art
  • Art and Culture of Taiwan
Placeholder image

Dandian Yang

Postgraduate Research Student

S1465471@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hiu Tung Yip profile picture

Hiu Tung Yip

Postgraduate Research Student

hiutung.yip@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Josh Young

TRG Communications and Marketing Manager

jbarrow@ed.ac.uk
default profile

Jiarong Yu

Student Representation

ECA Postgraduate Research School Convenor

J.Yu-49@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Jiarong Yu

Postgraduate Research Student

S2187826@sms.ed.ac.uk
Haiyu Yuan profile picture

Haiyu Yuan

Postgraduate Research Student

haiyu.yuan@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Xutong Yuan

Postgraduate Research Student

s2326266@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Rongxia Yue

Postgraduate Research Student

S2610657@sms.ed.ac.uk