Every semester, a series of concerts are held at University venues as well as other venues around the city. Many of these concerts, particularly those held at lunchtime, are free to attend.

Spring/Summer 2023

Thu 19 Jan | Marcin Pietruszewski - The New Pulsar Generator (nuPG) Recordings in Concert | West Court, Edinburgh College of Art | 7pm | View event >

Fri 24 Feb | Lunchtime concert: Emma Abbate and Julian Perkins piano duet | St Cecilia's Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

 

Autumn/Winter 2022

Tue 27 Sept | Lunchtime concert: Reid Memorial Concert | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Tue 4 Oct | Lunchtime concert: Louise McMonagle | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Tue 25 Oct | Lunchtime concert: Phamie Gow | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Fri 4 Nov | Lunchtime concert: John Kitchen | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Fri 11 Nov | Lunchtime concert: Tom Wilkinson | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Tue 15 Nov | Lunchtime concert: The Andrew Robb Trio featuring Sam Braysher | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Tue 22 Nov | Lunchtime concert: Reid School of Music students | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

Tue 6 Dec | Lunchtime concert: Plus Minus Ensemble | Reid Concert Hall | 1.10pm | View event >

A further archive of concerts at the University can be found at the Reid Concerts website >


Related links