Emma Binks

Senior Secretary PGT - Currently on maternity leave

Email: emma.binks@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5740

Elaine Dickson

Administrative Officer - PG Research

Email: e.dickson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5737

Mathieu Donner

PGT Programme Secretary

Email: Mathieu.Donner@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5740

Olivia Eadie

Head of Postgraduate Office

Email: Olivia.Eadie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Lyndsay Hagon

PGT Programme/Course Secretary

Email: lyndsay.hopes@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5735

Fiona Hunter

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Design, ESALA)

Email: F.Hunter@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44(0) 131 651 5741

Rachael Quirk

Administrative Officer (PGT)

Email: rquirk@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5738

Sophie Ramette

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Art, History of Art, Music)

Email: Sophie.Ramette@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5739