Barbara Bianchi

Postgraduate Secretary

Email: bbianchi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5736

Emma Binks

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: emma.binks@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5735

Elaine Dickson

Administrative Officer - PG Research

Email: e.dickson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5737

Olivia Eadie

Head of Postgraduate Office (on maternity leave)

Email: Olivia.Eadie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Catriona Elder

Head of Postgraduate Office

Email: Catriona.Elder@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Lucy Hawkins

Recruitment and Admissions Administrator

Email: Lucy.Hawkins@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5734

Fiona Hunter

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Design, ESALA)

Email: f.hunter@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5741

Remi Jankeviciute

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: rjankevi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5773

Éadaoín Lynch

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: eadaoin.lynch@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5740

Catriona Morley

Administrative Officer

Email: C.Morley@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5742

Aniko Putter

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: a.putter@ed.ac.uk

Sophie Ramette

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Art, History of Art, Music)

Email: Sophie.Ramette@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5739

Katerina Sykioti

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: Katerina.Sykioti@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5744

Jennifer Watson

PG Taught Team Leader/Administrator

Email: Jennifer.A.Watson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5743