Barbara Bianchi

Postgraduate Secretary

Email: bbianchi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5736

Emma Binks

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: emma.binks@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5740

Elaine Dickson

Administrative Officer - PG Research

Email: e.dickson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5737

Olivia Eadie

Head of Postgraduate Office

Email: Olivia.Eadie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Fiona Hunter

PG Research Administrator (Design, History of Art, Music)

Email: f.hunter@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5741

Charlotte Iliakis

Postgraduate Course Secretary

Email: ciliakis@ed.ac.uk

Remi Jankeviciute

Undergraduate/Postgraduate Taught Administrator

Email: rjankevi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5773

Anna Johns

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: ajohns@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5744

Catriona Morley

Administrative Officer

Email: C.Morley@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5738

Katerina Sykioti

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: Katerina.Sykioti@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5743

Fiona Walker

PG Research Administrator (Art, ESALA)

Email: fiona.walker@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5739