Barbara Bianchi

Postgraduate Secretary

Email: bbianchi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5736

Emma Binks

Programme Secretary, Music and Architecture & Landscape Architecture

Email: emma.binks@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5735

Elaine Dickson

Administrative Officer - PG Research

Email: e.dickson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5737

Mathieu Donner

PGT Programme/ Course Secretary

Email: Mathieu.Donner@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5740

Olivia Eadie

Head of Postgraduate Office (on maternity leave)

Email: Olivia.Eadie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Catriona Elder

Head of Postgraduate Office

Email: Catriona.Elder@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Lyndsay Hagon

PGT Programme/Course Secretary

Email: lyndsay.hopes@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5735

Fiona Hunter

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Design, ESALA)

Email: f.hunter@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5741

Ramune Jankeviciute

Postgraduate Programme/Course Secretary

Email: Ramune.Jankeviciute@ed.ac.uk

Rachael Quirk

Administrative Officer (PGT)

Email: rquirk@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5738

Sophie Ramette

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Art, History of Art, Music)

Email: Sophie.Ramette@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5739

Katerina Sykioti

Postgraduate Programme/Course Secretary

Email: Katerina.Sykioti@ed.ac.uk