Barbara Bianchi

Postgraduate Secretary

Email: bbianchi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5736

Emma Binks

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: emma.binks@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5740

Elaine Dickson

Administrative Officer - PG Research

Email: e.dickson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5737

Olivia Eadie

Head of Postgraduate Office

Email: Olivia.Eadie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5733

Fiona Hunter

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Design, ESALA)

Email: f.hunter@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5741

Remi Jankeviciute

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: rjankevi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5773

Anna Johns

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: ajohns@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5744

Éadaoín Lynch

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: eadaoin.lynch@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5735

Catriona Morley

Administrative Officer

Email: C.Morley@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5738

Sophie Ramette

Programme Secretary - PG Research (Art, History of Art, Music)

Email: Sophie.Ramette@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5739

Katerina Sykioti

Programme/Course Secretary - PG Taught

Email: Katerina.Sykioti@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5743