Know who you’re looking for?

Selecting people type or subject areas will automatically filter the content displayed.

Type

Staff card grid

A person with long dark hair, wearing a sleeveless orange top, smiles at the camera.

Ada Abrantes Penna Souza-McMurtrie

Postgraduate Research Student

s2234949@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Teaching Fellow in Architectural Design

Kevin.Adams@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Rachel Adams

Postgraduate Research Student

S0458071@sms.ed.ac.uk
Natalie Adamson-Wain

Natalie Adamson-Wain

Teaching Fellow - Design

nadamson@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

George Agbo

Lecturer in the Arts of Africa

gagbo@ed.ac.uk
Bassam Al Shiekh profile picture

Bassam Al Shiekh

Postgraduate Research Student

bassam.alshiekh@ed.ac.uk
Dr Phil Alexander

Dr Phil Alexander

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow

Phil.Alexander@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Reem Alkayyem

Postgraduate Research Student

s0880889@sms.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Gregory Alliss

Postgraduate Research Student

s1795601@sms.ed.ac.uk
Patricia Allmer profile picture

Professor Patricia Allmer

Professor of Modern and Contemporary Art History

Patricia.Allmer@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 651 7112
default profile

Christopher Ambrose

Photography and Lens Based Media Technician

cambrose@exseed.ed.ac.uk
default profile

Dr Glaire Anderson

Senior Lecturer in Islamic Art, History of Art

Programme Director, MSc History of Art, Theory and Display

glaire.anderson@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 7112
A photo of Richard Anderson

Prof Richard Anderson

Professor of Architectural History and Theory

Programme Director PhD/MPhil Architectural History

Richard.P.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8204
default profile

Dr Patricia Andrew

Honorary Fellow, History of Art

M Anusas profile picture

Dr M Anusas

Lecturer (Cultural Anthropologist)

manusas@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Aisha Asghar

Peer Support Coordinator

aasghar@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Mary Asiedu

Lecturer, Graphic Design

Postgraduate Programme Director, Graphic Design

m.asiedu@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5727
default profile

Prof Peter Aspinall

Honorary Professor, Architecture and Landscape Architecture

Associate Director of OPENspace

v1apete2@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Emili Astrom

Senior Programme Administrator - Design

rstrom@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Attard profile picture

Matthew Attard

Postgraduate Research Student

m.attard-1@sms.ed.ac.uk
Profile photo of Sara Atwood

Sara Atwood

Postgraduate Research Student

S2544299@sms.ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Dr Julie Louise Bacon

Lecturer in Art

j.l.bacon@ed.ac.uk
Emma Baillie profile picture

Emma Baillie

Postgraduate Research Student

e.baillie@ed.ac.uk
Placeholder image

Amelia Bain

Research Fellow

Amelia.Bain@ed.ac.uk