Dr Richard Anderson

Senior Lecturer in Architectural History

Head of Edinburgh School of Architecture and Landscape Architecture

Email: Richard.P.Anderson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 8204

Amelia Bain

Research Fellow

Email: Amelia.Bain@ed.ac.uk

Dr Michelle Bastian

Senior Lecturer in Environmental Humanities

Email: michelle.bastian@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5779

Dr Simon Bell

Senior Lecturer

Programme Director PhD/MPhil Landscape Architecture, Associate Director, OPENspace Research Centre

Email: s.bell@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 131 651 5828

Yorgos Berdos

Teaching Fellow, Computational Design & Visualisaion

Email: yorgos.berdos@ed.ac.uk

Ana Bonet Miro

Lecturer, Architectural Design & Architectural Techology

Email: Ana.Bonet@ed.ac.uk

Prof Alex Bremner

Professor of Architectural History

Currently on research leave: Leverhulme Major Research Fellow, 2018-22

Email: alex.bremner@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2320

John Brennan

Programme Director, Advanced Sustainable Design - MSc and Senior Lecturer, Environmental Design

Email: John.Brennan@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2324

Dr Moa Carlsson

Lecturer in Architectural Design

Programme Director, Architecture PhD/MPhil

Email: Moa.Carlsson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0) 01316515786

Dr Kate Carter

Senior Lecturer, Architecture

Email: K.Carter@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2323

Dr Kirsten Carter McKee

Teaching Fellow, Architectural History and Heritage; Research Fellow, Managing Imperial Legacies

Email: kmckee@ed.ac.uk

Anaïs Chanon

Lecturer in Landscape Architecture

Email: anais.chanon@ed.ac.uk

Dr Ella Chmielewska

Senior Lecturer, Cultural Studies

Email: Ella.Chmielewska@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 3736

Victoria Clare Bernie

Senior Teaching Fellow in Architectural Design

Email: v.bernie@ed.ac.uk

Dr Peter Clericuzio

Lecturer

Programme Director, Architectural History and Theory - MSc

Email: pclericu@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Connor

Teaching Fellow, Design and Digital Media

Email: Andrew.Connor@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2808

Mark Cousins

Teaching Fellow, Architecture Design

Course Organiser and Design Tutor

Email: Mark.Cousins@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5788

Prof Richard Coyne

Professor of Architectural Computing

REF Coordinator for UoA 13

Email: Richard.Coyne@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2332

Stephanie Crane

Research Fellow

Email: Stephanie.Crane@ed.ac.uk

Douglas Cruickshank

Lecturer in Architectural Design

Email: d.cruickshank@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 5784

Susana Do Pombal Ferreira

Teaching Fellow in Architectural Design

Email: susana.ferreira@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 9450

Killian Doherty

Lecturer in Architecture and Urbanism

Email: killian.doherty@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5837

Prof Mark Dorrian

Forbes Chair in Architecture

Email: Mark.Dorrian@ed.ac.uk

Prof Suzanne Ewing

Personal Chair of Architectural Criticism

Email: Suzanne.Ewing@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2303

Andrea Faed

Lecturer, Architectural Design

Email: a.faed@ed.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Fair

Reader in Architectural History

Director of Research, ESALA

Email: Alistair.Fair@ed.ac.uk

Dr Simone Ferracina

Lecturer in Architectural Design/Detail

Email: Simone.Ferracina@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5301

Kenny Fraser

Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

Email: kenny.fraser@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2307

Dr Chris French

Lecturer in Architecture and Contemporary Practice

Email: C.A.French@ed.ac.uk

Prof Soledad Garcia-Ferrari

Personal Chair of Global Urbanism and Resilience

Dean of Latin America; Director of the Centre for Latin American Studies

Email: s.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5787

Prof Miles Glendinning

Personal Chair of Architectural Conservation

Director, Scottish Centre for Conservation Studies

Email: m.glendinning@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5789

Dr Anika Haque

Research Assistant

Email: ahaque@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Laura Harty

Lecturer in Architectural Design/Detail

Email: lharty@ed.ac.uk

Adrian Hawker

Senior Lecturer, Architectural Design (Contemporary Practice) Programme Director - MArch

Email: Adrian.Hawker@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2312

Frazer Hay

Research Fellow

Email: fhay2@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Dr Sepideh Karami

Simpson Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: skarami@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 23 96

Prof John Lee

Professor of Digital Media, Director for Design and Digital Media

ECA Technologies Strategy Director

Email: j.lee@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2335 / 4420 - HCRC

Dr W. Victoria Lee

Lecturer in Architecture and Environment

Email: w.victoria.lee@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5837

Dr Francisca Lima

Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

Programme Director, Masters in Landscape Architecture (MLA)

Email: francisca.lima@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5801

John Lowrey

Senior Lecturer, Architectural History; Programme Director, Architectural History & Heritage - Programme Director, Architecture MSc by Research - ESALA PGR Director

Email: J.Lowrey@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2314

Lisa MacKenzie

Senior Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

Email: l.mackenzie@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5797

Dr Meiko Makita

ESRC UK-MX Project Researcher

Email: MMakita@ed.ac.uk

Ewen Mclachlan

Research Assistant - Sustainable Housing

Email: mewen2@ed.ac.uk

Prof Fiona McLachlan

Professor of Architectural Practice

Email: f.mclachlan@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2304

Ross McLean

Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

Programme Director, MA Landscape

Email: r.maclean@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5796

Ana Miret García

Teaching Fellow in Architecture

Email: amiretg@ed.ac.uk

Dr Aidan Mosselson

Global Challenges Chancellor's Fellow

Email: aidan.mosselson@ed.ac.uk

Dr.-Ing. Cristina Nan

Lecturer, Design and Digital Fabrication

Email: Cristina.Nan@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5790

Dr Tolulope Onabolu

Teaching Fellow in Architecture

Email: t.onabolu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Miguel Paredes Maldonado

Lecturer in Architectural Design

Programme Director, BA/MA(Hons) Architecture

Email: Miguel.Paredes@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2299

Prof Remo Pedreschi

Professor of Architectural Technology

Email: R.Pedreschi@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2301

Dr Elizabeth J. Petcu

Lecturer in Architectural History

Programme Director, PhD in Architectural History

Email: epetcu@ed.ac.uk

Dr Denitsa Petrova

Programme Director, Digital Media Design - MSc Online Distance Learning

Email: Denitsa.Petrova@ed.ac.uk

Elaine Pieczonka

Teaching Fellow, Architectural Technology and Environment

Email: epieczon@exseed.ed.ac.uk

Giorgio Ponzo

Teaching Fellow, Architectural Design and Pedagogy

Email: Giorgio.Ponzo@ed.ac.uk

Chris Rankin

Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

Email: c.rankin@ed.ac.uk

Dr Jules Rawlinson

Lecturer, Design and Digital Media

Programme Director, Design and Digital Media - MSc/Diploma

Email: Jules.Rawlinson@ed.ac.uk

Anna Rhodes

Teaching Fellow in Landscape Architecture

Email: arhodes@ed.ac.uk

Helena Rivera

Research Assistant

Email: H.Rivera@ed.ac.uk

Peter Robinson

Practice Teaching Fellow in Architectural Design

Email: peter.robinson@ed.ac.uk

Liam Ross

Lecturer, Architecture

Email: liam.ross@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5781

Sabina Savadova

Research Assistant

Email: ssavadov@ed.ac.uk

Elinor Scarth

Lecturer, Landscape Architecture

Email: Elinor.Scarth@ed.ac.uk

Iain Scott

Lecturer in Architecture

Email: Iain.scott@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5785

Dr Ruxandra-Iulia Stoica

Senior Teaching Fellow in Architectural Conservation

Depute Director, Scottish Centre for Conservation Studies

Email: r.stoica@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5746

Dr Dimitris Theodossopoulos

Lecturer, Architectural Technology and Conservation

ECA Senior Tutor

Email: d.theodossopoulos@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2300

Dr Penny Travlou

Lecturer, Cultural Geography and Theory

ECA Co-ordinator of Adjustments

Email: p.travlou@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5825

Donald Urquhart

Reader, Art Space Nature - MFA/MA

Email: d.urquhart@ed.ac.uk

Prof Catharine Ward Thompson

Professor of Landscape Architecture

Director, OPENspace research centre

Email: c.ward-thompson@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 651 5827

Prof Iain Boyd Whyte

Professor of Architectural History

Email: I.B.Whyte@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2322

Dr Dorian Wiszniewski

Senior Lecturer, Architectural Design and Theory

Email: dorian.wiszniewski@ed.ac.uk

Telephone: +44 (0)131 650 2311