Magdalena Durant, John Kitchen, Georgios Kypridemos and Laura McFarlane

  • 1.10pm

  • Reid Concert Hall
    Bristo Square
    EH8 9AG

Please note there will be a change to the programme for this lunchtime concert.

Due to illness the Edinburgh Quartet will not be able to perform, however the concert will go ahead with performances by Magdalena Durant (soprano) with John Kitchen (organ), Georgios Kypridemos (piano solo) and Laura McFarlane (flute). The programme will include works by Mozart, Erik Chisholm, Albert Roussel and Debussy.

Admission Free

Part of the Concerts at the University | Autumn-Winter 2018 series