Madeleine Mitchell (violin) and Nigel Clayton (piano)

  • 1.10pm

  • Reid Concert Hall
    Bristo Square
    EH8 9AG

AMY BEACH Romance op.23

JOHN McLEOD Three Interludes from Another Time, Another Place

COPLAND Nocturne

NIGEL OSBORNE Taw-Raw for solo violin

MacMILLAN Kiss on Wood

GERSHWIN (arr. M. MITCHELL)  An American in Paris

Admission Free

Part of the Concerts at the University | Autumn-Winter 2018 series